Latest Products http://www.apexrope.in Latest Products Sat, 07 Dec 2019 14:34:23 +0530 en-us http://www.apexrope.in Plastic Niwar http://www.apexrope.in/plastic-niwar.htm http://www.apexrope.in/plastic-niwar.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the most trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of excellent quality Plastic Niwar. The Plastic Niwar is produced by using premium quality raw materials like plastic, nylon, cotton and many more. Our variety of Plastic Niwar is highly appreciated for its quality, durability and strength. Monofilament Ropes http://www.apexrope.in/monofilament-ropes.htm http://www.apexrope.in/monofilament-ropes.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our extensive range of Monofilament Ropes is available at affordable prices. We manufacture and supply superior quality Monofilament Ropes that are highly in demand by our clients. Our variety of Mono Ropes is manufactured by using the best quality raw material, which make these ropes durable and high in strength. Plastic Sutli http://www.apexrope.in/plastic-sutli.htm http://www.apexrope.in/plastic-sutli.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Plastic Sutli for the purpose of packing. The Plastic Sutli that we manufacture and supply is highly demanded in packaging of heavy duty industrial and commercial products. Plastic Sutli has longer service life and is available to our clients in different thicknesses, widths and lengths according to the different packaging applications. Monofilament Yarn http://www.apexrope.in/monofilament-yarn.htm http://www.apexrope.in/monofilament-yarn.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as the most reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of a quality range of Monofilament Yarns, which has enhanced durability and aesthetic value. The basic use of Monofilament Yarn is as artificial grass in sports field and landscape installations. Three Stranded Ropes http://www.apexrope.in/three-stranded-ropes.htm http://www.apexrope.in/three-stranded-ropes.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Three Strand Hawser Laid and Four Strand Shroud Laid Ropes. These Three Stranded Ropes are used for a variety of applications such as fishing, shipping, ports, shipbuilding yards, stevedoring, defense, material handling, construction, electricity boards and various other industrial applications. Plastic Thread http://www.apexrope.in/plastic-thread.htm http://www.apexrope.in/plastic-thread.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed enterprise in this industry offering superior quality Plastic Thread to our clients. In conformity with the set industry standards, our Plastic Thread is manufactured at vendor's end using premium quality plastics under the supervision of highly experienced professionals. Plastic Ropes http://www.apexrope.in/plastic-ropes.htm http://www.apexrope.in/plastic-ropes.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Plastic Rope is becoming popular nowadays because of its excessive use in different applications. We are having large variety of excellent Plastic Ropes that is manufactured by using high-grade plastic. The range of Plastic Ropes that we provide is available in different length, thickness and color as per the client’s requirement. Corded Ropes http://www.apexrope.in/corded-ropes.htm http://www.apexrope.in/corded-ropes.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are dedicatedly engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Corded Ropes with wide application in various industries. Moreover, we use the best quality raw materials that are procured from the most reliable vendors in the market to manufacture these Corded Ropes. PP Danline Rope http://www.apexrope.in/pp-danline-rope.htm http://www.apexrope.in/pp-danline-rope.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Best quality PP Danline Rope with reputed 'ISI' mark (from 4 to 36 mm) : negligible water absorption : excellent chemical resistance : good frictional resistance : minimum elongation : good shock energy : good heat resistance : light weight : no slippage : high strength : flexible. PP/PE Recycle Danline Rope http://www.apexrope.in/pp-pe-recycle-danline-rope.htm http://www.apexrope.in/pp-pe-recycle-danline-rope.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering PP/PE Recycle Danline Rope. The plastic rope is becoming popular nowadays because of its excessive use in different applications. PP /PE Recycled Monofilament Rope http://www.apexrope.in/pp-pe-recycled-monofilament-rope.htm http://www.apexrope.in/pp-pe-recycled-monofilament-rope.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer PP /PE Recycled Monofilament Rope. Apex rope, Manufacture and exporter of PP HDPE Rope - 3 Strand, PP Danline Rope, Virgin rope, Semi Virgin Rope, Reprocess Recycle Monofilement Ropes, Fishing Rope & PP Baler Twine etc. Pvc Stretch Film http://www.apexrope.in/pvc-stretch-film.htm http://www.apexrope.in/pvc-stretch-film.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacture and export Pvc Stretch Film, size:3 inch, 4 inch, 6 inch, 12 inch, 18 inch, 24 inch color: yellow transparent Pack: pack into transparent poly bags, 25kg bags weight.